2023-2026 OFFICERS

President Lolita S. Moses First Vice President Celia J. Suggs Second Vice President Evelyn S. Rodriguez Recording Secretary Vivian A. Minor Assistant Recording Secretary Evelyn F. Satchell Financial Secretary Laneuville Walker **Assistant Financial Secretary** Paula K. Missouri Treasurer Carrie G. Crushshon Carolyn Campbell Assistant Treasurer Chaplain Goldie W. Settles Assistant Chaplain Bettie L. Gentry Vera P. Ryan Historian Parliamentarian Theo S. Jones

INTEREST GROUPS AND CHAIRPERSONS

Art Annette Morris
Drama Patricia Smith &
Verlean Randolph
Economic Etta V. Butler
International Relations Mary Herbin
Music Vivian A. Minor
Social and Civic Affairs Shirley Reid
Youth Conservation Vivian Oden

DELVER FOUNDATION

Carolyn Campbell

HOSTESSES

Art Interest Group Inga Ivory Music Interest Group Mary Clark

Social and Civic Interest Group Frankester Campbell

78th Annual Luncheon



Lifting As We Climb



May 18, 2024

12 Noon

Quioccasin Baptist Church

Dr. Andrew M. Moseley, Jr. Enrichment Center